Key Executives              Email & Ph. No.
Executive Directors    
A.K.Goyal  

  ak.goyal@ircon.org

(Executive Director/Projects)  

               26530457

S.L.Gupta     sl.gupta@ircon.org
(Executive Director/Gen.)                  26530455
Rajesh Agarwal
             rajesh.agarwal@ircon.org
(Executive Director/J&K)              0191-2484842
Laxmi Narayan    pd@irconmal.com
(Project Director/Malaysia)              0327117543
R.V.Anand    rv.anand@ircon.org
Project Director/Bilaspur    
Dwarika Prasad               dwarika.prasad@ircon.org
(Executive Director/RCF/RBL.)               26885092
Company Affairs    
Sumita Sharma               sumita.sharma@ircon.org
(Company Secretary)                26530456
Business Development    
Yogesh Kumar Misra       gmbd@ircon.org
(General Manager/BD)                 26530474
Civil    
B.N. Singh       bn.singh@ircon.org
(General Manager/DFC)                  26530479
Basant Kumar       basant@ircon.org
(General Manager/C&A)                 26530477  
A.K.Gupta   anil.gupta@ircon.org
(General Manager/PPP)                29565637
Surender Singh               surender.singh@ircon.org
(GM/RP)                 26530462
Sunil Kumar Gupta     sk.gupta@ircon.org
(GM/Works)                 29565639
R.S.Yadav     rs.yadav@ircon.org
(GM/Highways)    
Electrical    
Subhash Chand       subhash.chand@ircon.org
(General Manager/Elect.)               29565645
A.Mehrotra           ashish.mehrotra@ircon.org
(General Manager/Elect.)               26530469
Vinay Kumar Garg             vk.garg@ircon.org
(General Manager/Elect.)               29565643
Signal & Telecom     
Arun Kumar        a.kumar@ircon.org
(General Manager/S&T)                   29565640
Mohan Lal Chahar       mohan.chahar@ircon.org
(General Manager/S&T)                   26530471
Mechanical    
Randhir Gupta        randhir.gupta@ircon.org
(General Manager & CPIO)              29565660
Accounts    
Surajit Dutta       surajit.dutta@ircon.org
(General Manager/Fin/HQ)         26530459
A.K. Singh                 ak.singh@ircon.org
(General Manager/Fin/Corporate Finance                      26530461
Bhuvaneswari Krishnan
     

 bhuvanakrishnan@ircon.org

(General Manager/Fin./Projects)                      29565641
Sudhir Kumar                sudhir.kumar@ircon.org
(Addl. General Manager/Finance)         26530464
Yogendra Prakash Saxena                yp.saxena@ircon.org
(Addl. General Manager/Finance)         26530460
                         Human Resource Management    
 Anupam Ban        anupamban@ircon.org
 (General Manager/HRM)               26530475
Vigilance    
Satish Tandon       satish.tandon@ircon.org
(Chief Vigilance Officer)               26530454
S.V.S. Rao       svs.rao@ircon.org
(Joint General Manager)            29565646
                  Information Technology    
Bhuvaneswari Krishnan      

bhuvanakrishnan@ircon.org

(General Manager/Fin./Projects)                29565641
Ashwani Kumar Mishra       ak.misra@ircon.org
(Addl.General Manager/IT)            29565644
                  Quality Management    
 Surinder Pal Singh
       sp.singh@ircon.org
(Joint General Manager/Quality Management)            29565635
       Administration    
Mendu Chakra Pani        m.chakrapani@ircon.org 
(Joint General Manager/Admin)             26530466

 

Celine Online Shop celine wallet celine bag price celine luggage celine taschen celine clutch celine online