

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124

21st September, 2020

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124	21° September, 2020
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Listing Dept./ Dept of Corporate Services	Listing Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block
Dalal Street	Bandra –Kurla Complex,
Mumbai – 400 001	Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400 051
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	Scrip Code: IRCON

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors – Cessation

Dear Sir / Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that the tenure of the following Directors has ended on 19th September, 2020:

S. No.	Name (DIN)	Designation	Reasons
1.	Shri Balasatya Venkataramana Chitta (DIN 03179171)	Independent Director	Tenure ended on 19 th September, 2020 pursuant to Ministry of Railways letters no.2012/PL/44/4 (Pt. 1) dated 20 th September, 2017
2.	Shri Narinder Singh Raina (DIN 07968391)		Tenure ended on 19 th September, 2020 pursuant to Ministry of Railways letters no.2012/PL/44/4 (Pt. 1) dated 20 th September, 2017

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 20th September, 2020 as Annexure -1 for your information and record.

Please take note of above information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Ircon International Limited

9/2020

(Ritu Arora) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No.: FCS 5270





Annexure-1

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(w.e.f. 20th September, 2020)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri. S.K. Chaudhary	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Mukesh Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
3	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Director (Works)
4	Shri S. L. Gupta	Director (Projects)
5	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
6	Shri Ashutosh Gangal	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
7	Shri Ashok Kumar Ganju	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director

