

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)
An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/CS/STEX/124

May 15, 2019

BSE Limited

Listing Dept./ Dept of Corporate Services

Phiroze Jeejeebhov Towers

Dalal Street

Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Listing Department

Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block

Bandra -Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East) Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Code: IRCON-EQ

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulation, 2015

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors - Appointment of Shri Hari Mohan Gupta as Part-

time (Official) Director of IRCON in place of Shri S. C. Jain.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways vide its letter no. 2004/PL/44/4 dated 8th May 2019 (received on 13th May 2019) has appointed Shri Hari Mohan Gupta, Executive Director (Works) [DIN: 08453476] as Part- Time (Official) Director of the Company in place of Shri S. C. Jain, Executive Director (Works), Railway Board with immediate effect till he holds the post of Executive Director (Works), Railway Board or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

The Board of Directors of Ircon International Limited at its meeting held on 15th May 2019 appointed Shri Hari Mohan Gupta as Part-Time (Official) Director (Additional Director) from the date of allotment of DIN by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs. The DIN has been allotted on 15th May 2019.

Brief profile of Shri Hari Mohan Gupta is enclosed herewith.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No. LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated June 20, 2018, and as per the confirmation received from Shri Hari Mohan Gupta, this is to confirm that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Ircon International Limited

(Ritu Arora)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Membership No: FCS 5270



Annexure-1

Particulars	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta
Reason for change	Appointment of Shri Hari Mohan Gupta as an Additional Director of the Company and in the category of Part Time (Official) Director.
Date of Appointment	15 th May 2019 (w.e.f. the date of allotment of DIN by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs)
Brief Profile	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta has been appointed on the Board of IRCON as Part-Time (Official) Director in terms of Presidential Order dated 8th May 2019 issued by the Ministry of Railways. Shri. Hari Mohan Gupta, IRSE 1989 is a graduate in Civil Engineering from University of Roorkee. He has vast experience of Track maintenance, Track machine operation, Store tendering system besides General Administration and Human Resource Management.
	He has been posted as Executive Director (Works), Railway Board. Before the present assignment, he was on deputation to Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited (DFCCIL) as a Chief Project Manager, Noida responsible for Rewari, Dadri, Detour sections of Western Freight Corridor. He was involved right from the stage of land acquisition till the massive construction of the project.
Relation between directors	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta is not related to any other Director of the Company.





इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)
An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(w.e.f. 15.05.2019)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri. S.K. Chaudhary	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Deepak Sabhlok	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Mukesh Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
4	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Director (Works)
5	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
6	Shri Piyush Agarwal	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
7	Dr. C. B. Venkataramana	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director
8	Dr. Narinder Singh Raina	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director
9	Shri Ashok Kumar Ganju	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director



