

इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

इस्मेन

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/CS/STEX/124 April 01, 2019 **BSE** Limited National Stock Exchange of India Listing Dept./ Dept of Corporate Limited Services Listing Department Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block **Dalal Street** Bandra -Kurla Complex, Mumbai - 400 001 Bandra (East) Mumbai - 400 051 Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON Scrip Code: IRCON-EQ

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015

Sub: End of tenure of Shri Avineesh Matta and Prof. Vasudha Vasant Kamat as Independent Directors of IRCON

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that three years' tenure of Shri Avineesh Matta (DIN 00011749) and Prof. Vasudha Vasant Kamat (DIN: 07500096), as Independent Directors of IRCON, appointed pursuant to Ministry of Railways office order No. 2014/PL/44/04 dated 1st April 2016 on the Board of IRCON, has been completed on 31st March 2019.

We are also enclosing herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 1st April 2019 as **Annexure -1** for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Ircon International Limited

01.04.19

(Ritu Arora) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No: FCS 5270





इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company



Annexure-1

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(w.e.f. 01.04.2019)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri. S.K. Chaudhary	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Deepak Sabhlok	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Mukesh Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
4	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Director (Works)
5	Shri S. C. Jain	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
6	Shri Piyush Agarwal	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
7	Dr. C. B. Venkataramana	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director
8	Dr. Narinder Singh Raina	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director
9	Shri Ashok Kumar Ganju	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director



